Pour communiquer avec nous

Représentant Local

Rencontrez notre équipe et choisissez le représentant le plus près de vous.

Apprenez-en davantage


 

Brian Rosenberg

Chef, Sciences de l’environnement, Bayer Canada

Office : 519-767-3875

brian.rosenberg@bayer.com

 

Colin White

Marketing Manager


Office: 519-767-3869

colin.white@bayer.com

 

Jesse Benelli, Ph.D.

Green Solutions Specialist


Mobile: 905-302-0676

jesse.benelli@bayer.com

Normand Drapeau

Project Manager & Territory Sales Manager - Professional  
Golf and Lawn Care
Quebec and Eastern Ontario

Representative For:

  • Quebec
  • Ottawa Valley region

Office: 514-494-2504
Mobile: 514-949-2467

normand.drapeau@bayer.com

Jon Albert

Territory Sales Manager - Professional  
Golf and Lawn Care
Eastern Ontario et Quebec

Representative For:

  • Quebec
  • Ottawa Valley region

Mobile: 226-821-0077

jonathan.albert@bayer.com

   

Darcy Olds

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Golf and Lawn Care
Ontario and Western Canada

Representative For:

  • British Columbia
  • Alberta
  • Saskatchewan
  • Manitoba
  • Ontario


Mobile: 905-464-8399

darcy.olds@bayer.com

   

Tim Steen

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Golf and Lawn Care
Ontario and Eastern Canada

Representative For:

  • Nova Scotia
  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Ontario 


Mobile: 226-820-5412

tim.steen@bayer.com

   

Keith Bartlett

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Golf and Lawn Care  
Ontario

Representative For:

  • Ontario 


Mobile: 226 821 2356

keith.bartlett@bayer.com

 


Darrell Chambers

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Vegetation Management
Western Canada

Representative For:

  • British Columbia
  • Alberta
  • Saskatchewan
  • Manitoba
Mobile : 403-498-7006

darrell.chambers@bayer.com

 William Roberts

Will Roberts

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Vegetation Management
Manitoba and Eastern Canada

Representative For:

  • Manitoba
  • Ontario
  • Quebec
  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • PEI
  • Newfoundland/Labrador


Mobile: 226-821-5845
 
will.roberts@bayer.com

   

Ian Armour

Regulatory Manager

Office: 613-722-8111

ian.armour@bayer.com

Nouvelles