Where to buy

Contact Us

Meet our team and find the local sales rep closest to you.

Search Now

Where to buy

Univar Environmental Science Agents 

Patty Webster  
Customer Service 

patty.webster@univarcanada.com
1-866-572-8240

Sharon Horniblow 
Customer Service  
sharon.horniblow@univarcanada.com
1-866-572-8240

Staci Kenny
Customer Service
staci.kenny@univarcanada.com
1-866-572-8240

Aaron Foster
Territory Manager - Alberta/BC  
aaron.foster@univarcanada.com
780 870 1078

Jason Theroux 
Territory Manager - Manitoba/Saskatchewan 
jason.theroux@univarcanada.com
204 396 1361

Chad Horton 
Territory Manager - Ontario East 
chad.horton@univarcanada.com
519 939 2692 

Jon Froese 
Business Manager 
jon.froese@univarcanada.com
204 471 5880 

AdvantageVM Agents


Customer Service
1-888-560-5595
info@advantagevm.ca
www.advantagevm.ca

Geoff Thompson
Vice President of Advantage VM
1-780-785-9616
geoff@advantagevm.ca

Julie Dixon
President
1-780-887-8625
julie@advantagevm.ca



News Updates