Contact Us

Contact Us

Meet our team and find the local sales rep closest to you.

Search Now


 

William MacMurdo

Director, Bayer Environmental Science

Office : 519-767-3885

william.macmurdo@bayer.com

 


Brian Rosenberg

Commercial Operations Manager

Office : 519-767-3875

brian.rosenberg@bayer.com

 

Colin White

Marketing Manager


Office: 519-767-3869

colin.white@bayer.com

 

Dr. Paul Giordano

Green Solutions Specialist

Office : 519-767-3876 

paul.giordano@bayer.com

Normand Drapeau

Project Manager & Territory Sales Manager - Professional  
Golf and Lawn Care
Quebec and Eastern Ontario

Representative For:

  • Quebec
  • Ottawa Valley region

Office: 514-494-2504
Mobile: 514-949-2467

normand.drapeau@bayer.com

   

Darcy Olds

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Golf and Lawn Care
Ontario and Western Canada

Representative For:

  • British Columbia
  • Alberta
  • Saskatchewan
  • Manitoba
  • Ontario


Mobile: 905-464-8399
Office: 905-319-8981

darcy.olds@bayer.com

   

Tim Steen

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Golf and Lawn Care
Ontario and Eastern Canada

Representative For:

  • Nova Scotia
  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Ontario 


Mobile: 226-820-5412

tim.steen@bayer.com

   

Keith Barlett

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Golf and Lawn Care  
Ontario

Representative For:

  • Ontario 


Mobile: 226 821 2356

keith.bartlett@bayer.com

 


Darrell Chambers

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Vegetation Management
Western Canada

Representative For:

  • British Columbia
  • Alberta
  • Saskatchewan
Mobile : 403-498-7006

darrell.chambers@bayer.com

 William Roberts


Will Roberts

Territory Sales Manager - Professional
Vegetation Management
Eastern Canada

Representative For:

  • Manitoba
  • Ontario
  • Quebec
  • New Brunswick
  • Nova Scotia
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Newfoundland
Mobile : 266-821-5845

will.roberts@bayer.com

   

Ian Armour

Regulatory Manager

Office: 613-722-8111

ian.armour@bayer.com
   

News Updates